SCHOLARSHIPS for Students from Eastern Partnership Countries

Photo illustrating the news item

Klaipeda University established 11 scholarships for Students from Eastern Partnership Countries (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine and Kazakhstan). More information how to apply for Scholarship will be provided soon! Stay tuned!

If you want to qualify for this scholarship, you must meet the following criteria:

You are a citizen of Armenia / Azerbaijan / Belarus / Sakartvel (Georgia) / Moldova / Ukraine / Kazakhstan.
You enter the Bachelor’s degree study programme.
Your academic performance average is no less than 8 (CGPA) > 80%.
The student must maintain the average of at least 8 points throughout the period of studies.
How to apply?

Register Yourself on
Mark “I am applying for grant”
Selected candidates will be informed individually on 30th of July.

14 Dec 2020